Skip to main content

Texas


Current Offices

Dallas

GROWTH Partners
6125 Luther Lane, Suite 267
Dallas, TX 75225
Contact: Joe Garrett
Phone: 214-207-3716
Email: joe.garrett@sperrycga.com

Fort Worth

The HKC Group
5751 Kroger Drive, Suite 275
Fort Worth, TX 76244
Contact: Heather Konopka
Phone: 817-715-1932
Email: heather.konopka@sperrycga.com

Longview

Graham Group
3122 Nealy Way
Longview, TX 75605
Contact: Bill Graham
Phone: 903-738-3886
Email: bill.graham@sperrycga.com

McAllen

The Arriaga Group
3700 N. 10th St., Suite 309
McAllen, TX 78501
Contact: Adrian A. Arriaga
Phone: 956-682-1111
Email: adrian.arriaga@sperrycga.com

New Braunfels

Haynie Commercial Group
2111 Interstate 35 S. Ste 2108 
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Contact: Mark Haynie
Phone: 830-481-9533
Email: mark.haynie@sperrycga.com

San Antonio
Guía Realty
102 Oak Park Drive
San Antonio, TX 78209
Contact: Eric Duxstad
Phone: 210-218-7914
Email: eric.duxstad@sperrycga.com