Florida


Current Offices

Boca Raton

Stonebridge
980 N. Federal Highway, Suite 110
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Contact: Neil Sherman
Phone: 602-695-6650
Email: neil.sherman@sperrycga.com

Fort Myers
The Signature Group
1922 Victoria Avenue, Suite A
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Contact: Theresa Blauch-Mitchell
Phone: 239-265-2628
Email: theresa.blauchmitchell@sperrycga.com
Hollywood
RJ Realty
3730 Ottawa Lane
Hollywood, FL 33026
Contact: Ron Osborne
Phone: 954-381-0412
Email: ron.osborne@sperrycga.com
Longwood
Magic Realty
421 E State Rd 434, Ste 1015
Longwood, FL 32750
Contact: Steven Moreira
Phone: 407-256-9081
Email: steven.moreira@sperrycga.com
Melbourne

Flint Brokers & Associates
4100 N Wickham Road, Suite 107A-200
Melbourne, FL 32935
Contact: James Flint
Phone: 321-405-7701
Email: james.flint@sperrycga.com

Miami

Napoles
333 SE 2 Ave. Suite 2000
Miami, Fl. 33131
Contact: Jorge Napoles
Phone: 786-871-3342
Email: jorge.napoles@sperrycga.com

Tallahassee
Silver Fish CRE
2821 Sharer Road
Tallahassee FL 32312
Contact: Jason Jusko
Phone: 850-519-2487
Email: jason.jusko@sperrycga.com
Tampa
FCG Consultants
401 E. Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Contact: Tina Marie Eloian
Phone: 251-301-0400
Email: tina.eloian@sperrycga.com
Copyright 2016-2021 © Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates ® Website and Content. All rights reserved.
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated.