California

Current Offices
Carlsbad
701 Palomar Airport Road #300
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Contact: Peter Ingersoll
Phone: 925-918-3649
Email: peter.ingersoll@sperrycga.com
Cupertino
19925 Stevens Creek Blvd #100
Cupertino, CA 95014
Contact: Atsuko Yube
Phone: 408-858-2169
Email: atsuko.yube@sperrycga.com
Diamond Bar
1360 Valley Vista Drive #200
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Contact: Leo Gao
Phone: 626-864-1598
Email: leo.gao@sperrycga.com
Garden Grove
13902 Harbor Blvd., Ste. 2A
Garden Grove, CA 92843
Contact: Phillip Greenberg
Phone: 657-237-8800
Email: phillip.greenberg@sperrycga.com
Irvine
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 800
Irvine, CA 92612
Contact: Tangelique Wilcox
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: tangelique.wilcox@sperrycga.com
Nevada City
11300 Willow Valley Road
Nevada City, CA 95959
Contact: Lock Richards
Phone: 530-470-1740
Email: lock.richards@sperrycga.com
Newport Beach
The CrissCross Solutions Team
17 Corporate Plaza, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Contact: Darrell Hoover
Phone: 949-423-6990
Email: darrell.hoover@sperrycga.com
Ontario
SEGAI CRE
3200 Guasti Road, Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91761
Contact: Cristina Hsieh
Phone: 909-967-9588
Email: cristina.hsieh@sperrycga.com
Orange
333 City Blvd W. Ste 1700
Orange CA, 92867
Contact: Steven Moraldo
Phone: 562-234-0249
Email: steven.moraldo@sperrycga.com
Pasadena
155 S El Molino Ave #103
Pasadena, CA 91101
Contact: David Chen
Phone: 310-350-3810
Email: david.chen@sperrycga.com
Pasadena
PasComm Group
215 North Marengo Ave, Third Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
Contact: Tony Karakachian
Phone: 213-226-8703
Email: tony.karakachian@sperrycga.com
Pleasanton
6701 Koll Center Parkway Ste. 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Contact: Rick Lahkar
Phone: 916-821-8886
Email: rick.lahkar@sperrycga.com
San Francisco
AIM Realty Group
350 Rhode Island, Suite 240
San Francisco, CA 94103​
Contact: David Collantes
Phone: 415-517-7511
Email: david.collantes@sperrycga.com
San Gabriel
529 E Valley Blvd., #208-B
San Gabriel, CA 91776
Contact: Daniel Hu
Phone: 626-593-5289
Email: daniel.hu@sperrycga.com
Sacramento – Property Management
1832 Tribute Road, Ste. 201
Sacramento, CA 95815
Contact: Tangelique Wilcox
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: tangelique.wilcox@sperrycga.com
Walnut Creek
1875 Olympic Blvd, #220
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Contact: Mark Hinkins
Phone: 925-627-6027
Email: mark.hinkins@sperrycga.com
West Covina
Gateway Group
2640 E. Garvey Avenue S #107
West Covina, CA 91791
Contact: Henry Liu
Phone: 626-705-3509
Email: henry.liu@sperrycga.com
Scroll Up