Skip to main content

California


Current Offices

Costa Mesa

Namus Re Group
555 Anton Boulevard, Suite 150
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Contact: Julian Son Le
Phone: 714-277-0468
Email: julian.le@sperrycga.com

Diamond Bar
Hebron Equities
1360 Valley Vista Drive #200
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Contact: Leo Gao
Phone: 626-864-1598
Email: leo.gao@sperrycga.com
Irvine

Sperry Commercial
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 800
Irvine, CA 92612
Contact: Jamie Lung
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: jamie.lung@sperrycga.com

Laguna Hills

Kathy ireland Business Brokers
23121 Verdugo Drive #100
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Contact: Larry Kozin
Phone: 702-622-7051
Email: larry.kozin@sperrycga.com

Nevada City

Highland Commercial
11300 Willow Valley Road
Nevada City, CA 95959
Contact: Lock Richards
Phone: 530-470-1740
Email: lock.richards@sperrycga.com

Newport Beach

The CrissCross Solutions Team
17 Corporate Plaza, Suite 200
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Contact: Darrell Hoover
Phone: 949-533-1429
Email: darrell.hoover@sperrycga.com

Ontario

SEGAI CRE
3200 E. Guasti Road, Suite 100
Ontario, CA 91761
Contact: Cristina Hsieh
Phone: 909-967-9588
Email: cristina.hsieh@sperrycga.com

Orange

Legendary ICA
333 City Blvd W. Ste 1700
Orange CA, 92867
Contact: Cedric Ferrell
Phone: 949-446-7147
Email: cedric.ferrell@sperrycga.com

Pasadena

PasComm Group
215 North Marengo Ave, Third Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
Contact: Tony Karakachian
Phone: 213-226-8703
Email: tony.karakachian@sperrycga.com

Pleasanton

Lahkar Company
6701 Koll Center Pkwy. Suite 250
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Contact: Rick Lahkar
Phone: 916-821-8886
Email: rick.lahkar@sperrycga.com

San Francisco

AIM Realty Group
310 Shaw Road, Suite A
San Francisco, CA 94080
Contact: David Collantes
Phone: 415-517-7511
Email: david.collantes@sperrycga.com

Sacramento – Property Mgmt

1832 Tribute Road, Ste. 201
Sacramento, CA 95815
Contact: Jamie Lung
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: jamie.lung@sperrycga.com

Upland

Gateway Group
652 Central Ave
Upland, CA 91786
Contact: Henry Liu
Phone: 626-705-3509
Email: henry.liu@sperrycga.com

Walnut Creek

Trimark Commercial Real Estate
1875 Olympic Blvd, #215
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Contact: Mark Hinkins
Phone: 925-627-6027
Email: mark.hinkins@sperrycga.com