Find A Sperry Office

Below you will find a list of both current and prospective Sperry Commercial Global Affiliate offices.

Current Offices
Beverly Hills
9301 Wilshire Boulevard,
Suite 206
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Contact: Eddie Ha
Phone: 310-698-7488
Email: eddie.ha@sperrycga.com

Dallas
7005 Chase Oaks Blvd., Suite 200
Plano, TX 75025
Contact: Calvin Wong, Daniel Eng
Phone: 469-916-8888
Email: calvin.wong@sperrycga.com
Email: daniel.wong@sperrycga.com

Longview
208 N. Green Street, Suite 302
Longview, TX  75601
Contact: Bill Graham
Phone: 903-738-3886
Email: bill.graham@sperrycga.com

Encino
16027 Ventura Blvd. #330
Encino, CA 91436
Contact: Eddie Ha
Phone: 310-698-7488
Email: eddie.ha@sperrycga.com

Irvine
18881 Von Karman Ave., Suite 800
Irvine, CA  92612
Contact: Tangelique Wilcox
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: tangelique.wilcox@sperrycga.com

Los Angeles
700 S. Flower Street. Suite 2650
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Contact: Richard Enderlin
Phone: 213-226-8714
Email: eddie.ha@sperrycga.com

Manhattan Beach
1020 Manhattan Beach Blvd Ste. 200
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Contact: Eddie Ha
Phone: 310-698-7488
Email: eddie.ha@sperrycga.com

Mid Wilshire
3440 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 608
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Contact: Eddie Ha
Phone: 310-698-7488
Email: eddie.ha@sperrycga.com

Pasadena
711 E. Walnut St. #301
Pasadena, CA  91101
Contact: David Chen
Phone: 310-350-3810
Email: david.chen@sperrycga.com

Pleasanton
6701 Koll Center Parkway, Suite 250
Pleasanton, CA  94566
Contact: Rick Lahkar
Phone: 916-821-8886
Email: rick.lahkar@sperrycga.com

Phoenix
2198 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 270
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Contact: Neil Sherman
Phone: 602-566-7200
Email: neil.sherman@sperrycga.com

Sacramento – Property Management
1832 Tribute Road, Ste. 201
Sacramento, CA  95815
Contact: Tangelique Wilcox
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: tangelique.wilcox@sperrycga.com

St. Louis
15639 Manchester Road
Ellisville, MO  63131
Contact: Stephen Jacquemin
Phone: 636-227-8900
Email: stephen.jacquemin@sperrycga.com

Alabama
1 Chase Corporate Drive, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL  35244
Contact: Keith Andrews, CCIM
Phone: 205-451-8889
Email:
keith.andrews@sperrycga.com

Atlanta – Property Management
6030 Unity Dr., Ste. A
Norcross, GA 30071
Contact: Tangelique Wilcox
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: tangelique.wilcox@sperrycga.com

Chicago
910 W. Madison St., Ste.408
Chicago, IL  60607
Contact: David Ellermann
Phone: 630-377-1336
Email: david.ellermann@sperrycga.com

Denver – Property Management
3600 S. Yosemite Dr., Ste. A
Denver, CO 80237
Contact: Tangelique Wilco
Phone: 949-705-5000
Email: tangelique.wilcox@sperrycga.com

Tennessee
9103 Farmoor Road
Germantown, TN  38139
Contact: J. Max Hamidi
Phone: 901-606-4941
Email: max.hamid@sperrycga.com 

Las Vegas
2831 ST. Rose Parkway, #200
Henderson, NV 89052
Contact: David Baird
Phone: 702-765-6005
Email: david.baird@sperrycga.com

Prospective Offices
Washington

Washington DC

Connecticut

New York

Florida

Maryland

If you are interested in becoming a Sperry Commercial Global Affiliate please click the following button and a member of our team will be in touch.
Scroll Up